Leadership Team

Kim Robinson

President & CEO

Carla Storey

Vice President Programs

Staff List

Kristi Abernathy, Accounting Mgr.
(817) 332-6410 ext: 199 | kabernathy@samaritanhouse.org

Alex Avila, Case Manager
(817) 332-6410 ext: 162 | aavila@samaritanhouse.org

Karla Benecke, Resident Services Coordinator
(817) 332-6410 | kbenecke@samaritanhouse.org

Aquarius Burleson, LSES Coordinator
(817) 332-6410 ext: 100 | aburleson@samaritanhouse.org

Crystal Daniel, Case Manager
(817) 332-6410 ext: 197 | cdaniel@samaritanhouse.org

Keith Gremillion, Maintence Tech
(817) 332-6410 ext: 170 | kgremillion@samaritanhouse.org

Amandra Johnson, Intake Coordinator
(817) 332-6410 ext: 172 | ajohnson@samaritanhouse.org

Rachel Martinez, Accounting Assistant
(817) 332-6410 | rmartinez@samaritanhouse.org

Cassandra Morga, Development Mgr.
(817) 332-6410 ext: 106 | cmorga@samaritanhouse.org

Osagie Osareniye, LCDC
(817) 332-6410 ext: 171 | oosareniye@samaritanhouse.org

Y. Tay Robson, Housing & Resident Services Manager
(817) 332-6410 ext: 195 | yrobson@samaritanhouse.org

Tammy Shear’Weatherspoon, Maintenance Tech
(817) 332-6410 ext: 170 | tshear-weatherspoon@samaritanhouse.org

Sylvia Slayton, Office Assistant
(817) 332-6410 ext: 173 | sslayton@samaritanhouse.org

Bill Smith, Facilities Mgr.
(817) 332-6410 ext: 169 | bsmith@samaritanhouse.org

Michael Solis, Patient Navigator
(817) 332-6410 ext: 160 | msolis@samaritanhouse.org

Marie Walker, Case Manager
(817) 332-6410 ext: 213 | mwalker@samaritanhouse.org

Michael Williams, Resident Services Coordinator
(817) 332-6410 | dwilliams@samaritanhouse.org

Deborah Washington, Leasing Mgr.
(817) 332-6410 ext: 166 | dwashington@samaritanhouse.org

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Jason Vinson – Board Chair
Guaranty Bank – Fort Worth Area Chairman

Wes Oliver – Vice Chair
Raymond James – First Vice President

John Stevenson – Treasurer
The Projects Group – Executive Vice President

Becky Tenseth – Secretary
Tag Benefits – Owner

Rebecca Balding
Medical City Fort Worth – Quality Analytics Manager
Emily Berry
UT Southwestern Moncrief Cancer Institute
Clinical Research Manager
Lisa Daly
PFLAG Fort Worth Board Member
Mike Field
Catalyst Partners – Managing Partner

Jennifer Grissom
Fort Worth Bike Sharing – Executive Director
Benjamin Robertson
Byrne Construction – Vice President-Director of Business Development
Richard Barber
North Texas Addiction Counseling & Education
LCDCi, RSPS


Scroll to Top